• private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you
  • private, exclusive, discrete, luxurious, efficient, safe
    Enjoy a premium-class workout – customized just for you

You are my focus

I want to motivate you, work together with you and achieve progress. That’s why you are my sole focus. Routine is not in my vocabulary, because routine prevents absolute concentration. That’s why each of your training sessions is a challenge for me.

I offer you competent and individual consultation, all-encompassing and goal-oriented training, and above all, 100% attention for 100% success. I am looking forward to achieving your goals and enjoying your success together with you!

PERSONAL TRAINER

Christian Künzli

i

My desire to increase your fitness level together with you, thereby optimizing your well-being and health, is my great passion. I acquired my broad training and knowledge in nutrition not only in the USA, but also through consistent further education. I am continuously looking to gain further qualifications and staying updated on the latest trends in the areas of fitness, nutrition and health. During the past 20 years as a fitness and personal trainer, and with more than 13,000 personal training sessions under my belt, I have had the pleasure of inspiring people of all ages for fitness and have been able to impart my love for professional and goal-oriented training. Working together with physicians and physical therapists, I will provide you with comprehensive support, because your health and well-being are my first priority.

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Evelyne Künzli

i

You are our client and our client is king. Thanks to my long-standing experience in the areas of administration, reception, and project management assistance, I can provide you with customized, optimal consultation to help you reach your goals. I will be glad to assist you with any concerns or questions you may have about our services. As a certified fitness instructor, I share my husband’s passion and enthusiasm for sports and exercise. It is therefore our joint goal to motivate and inspire you as our guest and client.

Only the best for you

At 121fitness your training sessions are always one-to-one. The fact that you are one of our valued members will be a well-kept secret. Our studio is located in a quiet location, cannot be seen from the outside and is only accessible to our members. You will have your own reserved parking spot that will be available to you during each private training session

You will have the entire fitness studio and me at your disposal during your workout – without exception. The training sessions are exclusively one-to-one sessions. Naturally, your training plan will be continuously adjusted to meet your current needs and individual goals. A special one-to-one experience.

We work on the principle that every member of 121fitness is given comprehensive support. That is why the number of our memberships is limited. As a member you will receive your own PIN code that will grant you access to the studio in the evenings and on weekends as well. This will allow you to work out when you wish, either alone or with a guest, in addition to our one-to-one workouts.

Enjoy the luxury of state-of-the-art workout equipment and take advantage of our first-class fitness studio with sophisticated interior fittings. Use the comfort of your personal changing room and relax under a rain shower after your workout. Workout towels, shower towels, drinks and protein shakes will all be provided for you.

With a customized program tailored to your needs, I will motivate you to give it your all during every workout and get the most out of every training session. I will advise you on training and nutritional issues, support you in various goals such as weight loss, muscle building or rehabilitation and will show you how you can train at home and during holidays as well. Celebrate your personal success!

With us, you are exercising safely. Thanks to our strong medical partners JDMT Medical Services and functiomed, we guarantee qualified health advice. We provide you comprehensive services for medical risk management during your training. Your health and safety are important to us, and that is why we offer professional allround protection – both acute and long term.

Partners

functiomed

In cooperation with the physicians, osteopaths and physical therapists of Functiomed.

JDMT Medical Services

Our Partner for medical safety and confidence.

Stop The Water While Using Me

Our Partner for an ecological sustainable body care.

Afire GmbH

Our agency for communication and marketing.

Contact / Information

Christian Künzli
Zürichstrasse 94a - 8700 Küsnacht
christian.kuenzli@121fitness.ch

Evelyne Künzli
Zürichstrasse 94a - 8700 Küsnacht
evelyne.kuenzli@121fitness.ch

• privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie
  • privat, exklusiv, diskret, luxuriös, effizient, sicher
    Geniessen Sie ein Workout der Extraklasse – nur für Sie

Bei mir stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt

Ich will Sie motivieren, mit Ihnen zusammen arbeiten und Fortschritte erzielen. Und darum stehen Sie bei mir alleine im Fokus. Routine ist für mich ein Fremdwort, denn Routine verhindert bedingungslose Aufmerksamkeit. Darum ist jedes Ihrer Trainings für mich eine Herausforderung.

Ich biete Ihnen kompetente und individuelle Beratung, ein allumfassendes, und zielgerichtetes Training aber vor allem 100 Prozent Aufmerksamkeit für 100 Prozent Erfolg. Ich freue mich, mit Ihnen Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und mich mit Ihnen über Ihre Erfolge zu freuen!

PERSONALTRAINER

Christian Künzli

i

Meine Überzeugung, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Fitness zu steigern und so Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Gesundheit zu optimieren, ist meine grosse Leidenschaft. Mein fundiertes Wissen über Trainings- und Ernährungslehre habe ich mir unter anderem in den USA und bei stetigen Aus- und Weiterbildungen angeeignet. Fortlaufend bilde ich mich weiter und beschäftige mich mit den neusten Trends im Bereich Fitness, Ernährung und Gesundheit. Während der letzten 20 Jahre als Fitness- und Personaltrainer und mit mittlerweile über 13'000 Personal-Trainingslektionen durfte ich Menschen von jung bis alt für Fitness begeistern und ihnen meine Freude an professionellem und zielorientiertem Training weitergeben. In Zusammenarbeit mit Ärzten und Physiotherapeuten unterstütze ich Sie umfassend, denn Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden liegen mir am Herzen.

LEITERIN ADMINISTRATION

Evelyne Künzli

i

Sie sind unser Kunde und unser Kunde ist König. Dank meiner langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Administration, Empfang und Assistenz im Projektmanagement kann ich Sie in allen Belangen optimal beraten. Ich bin gerne für Sie da, wenn Sie ein Anliegen und Fragen zu unserem Angebot haben. Als ausgebildete Fitnessinstruktorin teile ich mit meinem Mann Leidenschaft und Begeisterung für Sport und Bewegung. Es ist darum unser gemeinsames Ziel, Sie als unser Gast vollumfänglich begeistern zu können.

Für Sie nur das Beste

Bei 121fitness trainieren Sie immer alleine und diskret. Es ist ein wohlgehütetes Geheimnis, dass wir Sie zu unseren Gästen zählen dürfen. Unser Studio liegt ruhig, ist von aussen nicht einsehbar und ausschliesslich für unsere Mitglieder zugänglich. Benutzen Sie den eigens für Sie reservierten Parkplatz, der Ihnen während jeder privaten Trainingseinheit zur Verfügung steht.

Sie haben das ganze Studio und auch mich während Ihres Workouts ausnahmslos für sich alleine. Die Trainingslektionen werden ausschliesslich nur mit einer Person durchgeführt. Natürlich wird Ihr Trainingsplan immer wieder neu auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre individuellen Ziele angepasst. A special one to one experience.

Unser Grundsatz ist, dass jedes Mitglied von 121fitness vollumfänglich betreut wird. Deshalb ist die Mitgliederzahl streng limitiert. Als Member erhalten Sie einen eigenen Pincode, der Ihnen auch an Abenden oder an Wochenenden Zutritt zum Studio verschafft. So können Sie nach Lust und Laune oder zusammen mit Ihrem Gast auch nebst unserer gemeinsamen Workouts trainieren.

Geniessen Sie den Luxus modernster Trainingsgeräte und profitieren Sie von einem erstklassig ausgestatteten Studio mit anspruchsvoller Inneneinrichtung. Nutzen Sie den Komfort Ihrer Einzelgarderobe und entspannen Sie nach dem Training unter der Regendusche. Trainingstücher, Duschtücher, Getränke und ein Proteinshake liegen selbstverständlich für Sie bereit.

Mit einem genau auf Sie abgestimmten Programm motiviere ich Sie, in jeder Lektion an Ihre Grenzen zu gehen und so das Optimum aus jedem Training herauszuholen. Ich berate Sie bei Trainings- und Ernährungsfragen, unterstütze Sie in möglichen Zielen wie Gewichtsverlust, Muskelaufbau oder Reha und zeige Ihnen, wie Sie zu Hause oder in den Ferien trainieren können. Feiern Sie Ihren persönlichen Erfolg!

Bei uns trainieren Sie sicher. Dank unseren starken, medizinischen Partnern JDMT Medical Services und functiomed gewährleisten wir Ihnen qualifizierte gesundheitliche Beratung. Während Ihren Trainings stehen Ihnen umfassende Dienstleistungen für das medizinische Risikomanagement zur Verfügung. Ihre Sicherheit und Gesundheit liegen uns am Herzen. Darum bieten wir Ihnen professionellen Rundumschutz – sowohl akut als auch langfristig.

Partner

functiomed

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Ärzten, Osteopathen und Physiotherapeuten von Functiomed.

JDMT Medical Services

Unser Partner für Sicherheit und Vertrauen in allen medizinischen Fragen.

Under Armour

Ausrüstungs-Partner, our mission to make all athletes better.

Stop The Water While Using Me

Unser Partner für eine ökologisch nachhaltige Körperpflege.

Afire GmbH

Unsere Agentur für Kommunikation und Marketing.

Kontakt / Impressum

Christian Künzli
Zürichstrasse 94a - 8700 Küsnacht
christian.kuenzli@121fitness.ch

Evelyne Künzli
Zürichstrasse 94a - 8700 Küsnacht
evelyne.kuenzli@121fitness.ch